Zurich, 12-15 May 2022
Notice (8): Undefined index: show_full_size_image [APP/View/Themed/Frontend/Elements/heroImage.ctp, line 4]" style="background-image: url(/uploads/Albums/Cycle_Week_Pressefotos_2021-76/51363453039.jpg)" data-aos="fade-up">
Notice (8): Undefined index: show_full_size_image [APP/View/Themed/Frontend/Elements/heroImage.ctp, line 5]
Notice (8): Undefined index: show_full_size_image [APP/View/Themed/Frontend/Elements/heroImage.ctp, line 10]

Safety Parcours

Saddle up for city traffic? Test your bike skills on the safety course.
Notice (8): Undefined index: show_full_size_image [APP/View/Themed/Frontend/Elements/heroImage.ctp, line 88]

Test and improve your driving skills in traffic! On a closed road right next to Europaallee you will experience critical traffic situations in physical and virtual simulations and learn how to behave safely and not endanger anyone.

Councillor Richard Wolff tests the safety course
Brain researcher versus biker in the bike quiz. Who will get the most points?
Item 1: City traffic virtual

With the virtual reality goggles you experience critical situations on Zurich's streets one-to-one, but without any danger - instructive even if you are at home in another Swiss city.

Lot 2: City bike simulator

Coming up short while passing a truck? A car door opening? In a roundabout? Practice these and other situations with the unique interactive bike riding simulator - so you're sure to be fine next time!

Item 3: ABS for e-bikes

It's here: The anti-lock braking system for bikes. Test the new braking performance and experience how the Bosch ABS helps you to brake safely in different situations.

 


  

Lot 4: In the blind spot

Whoever squeezes close to a truck in column traffic risks his life. From behind the wheel of a large vehicle, pedestrians and cyclists who are right next to it are simply not visible. At this post, you'll see with your own eyes where the driver's field of vision ends in the new virtual simulator.

Lot 5: Visible in the dark

To be seen is crucial in road traffic. This post is about light, reflectors and appropriate clothing.

 

Mobility Talk

Bikecontrol
Place: Europaallee
Bike Lovers Contest
Place: Europaallee
Mobility Talk
What does it take to make cycling the transport mode of choice for children and senior citizens, the inexperienced and commuters? How do infrastructures and rules need to be changed so that cycling can fulfil its potential and increase the quality of life in cities?
Mountain
E-Bike Workshop with Zurich
In these riding courses you will learn how to deal with the acceleration and the weight of the e-bike, how to estimate your braking distance correctly and how to use the capacity of your battery optimally.
City & Mobility
Place: Europaallee
Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022
Notice (8): Undefined index: show_full_size_image [APP/View/Themed/Frontend/Elements/heroImage.ctp, line 4]" style="background-image: url(/uploads/Albums/Cycle_Week_Pressefotos_2021-76/51363453039.jpg)" data-aos="fade-up">
Notice (8): Undefined index: show_full_size_image [APP/View/Themed/Frontend/Elements/heroImage.ctp, line 5]
Notice (8): Undefined index: show_full_size_image [APP/View/Themed/Frontend/Elements/heroImage.ctp, line 10]

Safety Parcours

Une selle pour la circulation en ville ? Testez vos compétences en matière de vélo sur le parcours de sécurité.
Notice (8): Undefined index: show_full_size_image [APP/View/Themed/Frontend/Elements/heroImage.ctp, line 88]

Testez et améliorez vos compétences de conduite dans le trafic ! Sur une route fermée juste à côté d'Europaallee, vous vivrez des situations critiques de circulation dans des simulations physiques et virtuelles et apprendrez à vous comporter en toute sécurité et à ne mettre personne en danger.

Le conseiller Richard Wolff teste le cours de sécurité
Chercheur de cerveau contre motard dans le quiz sur les vélos. Qui obtiendra le plus de points ?
Point 1 : Trafic urbain virtuel

Avec les lunettes de réalité virtuelle, vous vivez en direct des situations critiques dans les rues de Zurich, mais sans aucun danger - instructif même si vous êtes chez vous dans une autre ville suisse.

Lot 2 : Simulateur de vélo de ville

S'arrêter en passant devant un camion ? Une porte de voiture qui s'ouvre ? Dans un rond-point ? Entraînez-vous à ces situations et à d'autres avec le simulateur interactif unique de conduite de vélo - pour être sûr de vous en sortir la prochaine fois!

Point 3 : ABS pour les bicyclettes électriques

Il est là : le système de freinage antiblocage pour les vélos. Testez les nouvelles performances de freinage et découvrez comment l'ABS Bosch vous aide à freiner en toute sécurité dans différentes situations.

 


  

Lot 4 : Dans l'angle mort

Quiconque se faufile à proximité d'un camion dans le trafic en colonne risque sa vie. Depuis le volant d'un gros véhicule, les piétons et les cyclistes qui se trouvent juste à côté ne sont tout simplement pas visibles. A ce poste, le nouveau simulateur virtuel te permet de voir de tes propres yeux où s'arrête le champ de vision du chauffeur.

Lot 5: Visible dans l'obscurité

Être vu est crucial dans le trafic routier. Ce post traite de la lumière, des réflecteurs et des vêtements appropriés.

 

Discussion sur la mobilité

Bikecontrol
Lieu: Europaallee
Bike Lovers Contest
Lieu: Europaallee
Entretiens sur la mobilité
Que faut-il faire pour que le vélo devienne le mode de transport préféré des enfants et des personnes âgées, des personnes inexpérimentées et des navetteurs ? Comment les infrastructures et les règles doivent-elles être modifiées pour que le vélo puisse réaliser son potentiel et accroître la qualité de vie dans les villes ?
Mountain
Atelier E-Bike avec Zurich
Dans ces cours de pilotage, vous apprendrez à gérer l'accélération et le poids de l'e-bike, à évaluer correctement votre distance de freinage et à utiliser la capacité de votre batterie de manière optimale.
Ville & mobilité
Lieu: Europaallee
Sponsor de présentation et sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média