Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Tickets

The CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL in the Europaallee is open to the public and free to all, no ticket is required.

The CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS is the starting point for bike tests, workshops and rides. For the CYCLE WEEK TEST CAMPUS and the final of the ZüriDirt Contest on Sunday, May 15, a paid ticket is required from 14 years.

Workshops & Rides

Workshops and rides can take place at the FESTIVAL in Europaallee or at the CAMPUS in Brunau. Some of them are free of charge, for all of them pre-registration is necessary. For workshops and rides at the CAMPUS the ticket is also valid as admission incl. bike test on the workshop/ride day. Tickets cannot be refunded or exchanged. For questions please contact workshop@cycleweek.ch.

You can register on the respective event page.

All workshops

All rides

Tickets make trees grow

For every ticket purchased with Mastercard, Mastercard plants a tree.

Our partner has set a goal to plant 100 million trees by 2025.

TICKETS
CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS

For the CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS in the Brunau there are day tickets or a pass for the entire duration of the event. Access for children up to 14 years is free, they do not need a ticket. The CAMPUS ticket gives access to the event area as well as to the unrestricted bike test. The number of tickets is limited. Tickets cannot be refunded or exchanged.

ZÜRI DIRT CONTEST Final

Lorem ipsum

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

Billets

Le CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL à l'Europaallee est ouvert au public et gratuit, aucun billet n'est nécessaire.

Le CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS est le point de départ des tests de vélos, des ateliers et des rides. Pour le CYCLE WEEK TEST-CAMPUS et la finale du ZüriDirt Contest le dimanche 15 mai, un billet payant est nécessaire à partir de 14 ans.

Ateliers & Rides

Les ateliers et les rides peuvent avoir lieu au FESTIVAL à l'Europaallee ou au CAMPUS à la Brunau. Certains sont payants, d'autres gratuits, tous nécessitent une inscription préalable. Pour les ateliers et les rides au CAMPUS, le billet vaut également comme accès, y compris le test de vélo le jour de l'atelier/de la ride. Les billets ne peuvent pas être remboursés ou échangés. Pour toute question, veuillez vous adresser à workshop@cycleweek.ch.

Vous pouvez vous inscrire sur la page de l'événement concerné.

Tous les ateliers

Tous les rides

Les billets font pousser des arbres

Pour chaque billet acheté avec Mastercard, Mastercard plante un arbre.

Notre partenaire s'est fixé pour objectif de planter 100 millions d'arbres d'ici 2025.

BILLETS
CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS

Pour le CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS à la Brunau, il existe des billets à la journée ou un pass pour toute la durée de l'événement. L'accès est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu'à 14 ans, qui n'ont pas besoin de billet. Le ticket CAMPUS donne droit à l'accès au site de l'événement ainsi qu'au test de vélo sans restriction. Le nombre de billets est limité. Les billets ne peuvent être ni remboursés ni échangés.

Finale du ZÜRI DIRT CONTEST

Lorem ipsum

Sponsor de présentation et sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média