Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Event Guide

This is what you need to know in order not to miss anything at CYCLE WEEK

At the CYCLE WEEK your enthusiasm for bicycles will get new food. Discover the latest products and offers from the world of cycling, test the bike of your dreams or a vehicle that you have never seen up close. Expand your knowledge and draw inspiration from the Expo and workshops. Pedal yourself on social rides and guided tours. Get swept away by contests. Exchange ideas with people who share your passion. Together we will celebrate the bike!

Locations

CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL
<span style="font-family: azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji";="" font-size:="" 1.13rem;"="">At the CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL in the Europaallee you dive into the bike world with shows, music and offers for everyday life, sports, leisure and tourism.

CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS
At the foot of Zurich's local mountain Üetliberg, arises with the CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS a paradise for interested and active, with bike test, workshops and rides.

JUMPPARK SIHLCITY
This weekend, the international ZÜRIDIRT CONTEST attracts with lots of action in the Jumppark Sihlcity.

Situation map

Arrival

food and beverage

At the festival in Europaallee, there are cafés, bars and many different food stalls spread across the entire site. On the campus there is also food and drinks after a day of sport.

Chashfree
<span style="font-family: azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji";="" font-size:="" 1.13rem;"="">Thanks to our partner, you can easily and conveniently make cashless and contactless payments everywhere.

<span style="font-family: azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji";="" font-size:="" 1.13rem;"="">Admission to the CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL at Europaalle is free. Tickets are available for the CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS and JUMPPARK. Registration is required for workshops and rides. Tickets and registrations will be posted in April.

Stay overnight

Visitors of the CYCLE WEEK receive 15% on overnight stays at our partner hotel 25h Hotels. The discount applies to the current daily rate and is valid during Cycle Week from May 12 to 15, 2022 at both 25h Hotels Lagerstrasse and Zurich West.
<span style="font-family: azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji";="" font-size:="" 1.13rem;"="">Simply quote the discount code when booking: 25hcycleweek22

book hotel

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

Event Guide

C'est ce que vous devez savoir pour ne rien manquer à CYCLE WEEK

À la SEMAINE DU CYCLE, votre enthousiasme pour les bicyclettes va trouver un nouvel aliment. Découvrez les derniers produits et offres du monde du cyclisme, testez le vélo de vos rêves ou un véhicule que vous n'avez jamais vu de près. Élargissez vos connaissances et puisez votre inspiration dans l'exposition et les ateliers. Pédalez vous-même lors de randonnées sociales et de visites guidées. Laissez-vous emporter par les concours. Échangez des idées avec des personnes qui partagent votre passion. Ensemble, nous célébrerons le vélo!

Sites

CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL
<span style="font-family : azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji"="" ;="" font-size="" :="" 1.13rem="" ;"="">Au CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL de l'Europaallee, on se plonge dans le monde du vélo avec des spectacles, de la musique et des offres pour la vie quotidienne, le sport, les loisirs et le tourisme.

CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS
Au pied de l'Üetliberg, la montagne emblématique de Zurich, le CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS est un paradis pour les intéressés et les actifs, avec des tests de vélos, des ateliers et des randonnées.

JUMPPARK SIHLCITY
Le week-end, le ZÜRIDIRT CONTEST international attire avec beaucoup d'action au Jumppark Sihlcity.

Plan de situation

Anreise

Alimentation et boissons

Au festival de l'Europaallee, on trouve des cafés, des bars et de nombreux stands de nourriture différents répartis sur tout le site. Sur le campus, il y a également de quoi se restaurer et se désaltérer après une journée sportive.

Chashfree
<span style="font-family : azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji"="" ;="" font-size="" :="" 1.13rem="" ;"="">Grâce à notre partenaire, on peut payer partout de manière simple et pratique en espèces et sans contact.

<span style="font-family : azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji"="" ;="" font-size="" :="" 1.13rem="" ;"="">L'entrée au CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL à l'Europaalle est gratuite. Des billets sont disponibles pour le CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS et le JUMPPARK. Pour les ateliers et les rides, une inscription est nécessaire. La prévente des billets et les inscriptions seront mises en ligne en avril.

Passer la nuit

Les visiteurs de la CYCLE WEEK bénéficient d'une réduction de 15% sur les nuitées dans notre hôtel partenaire 25h Hotels. La réduction se réfère au tarif journalier actuel et est valable pendant la Cycle Week du 12 au 15 mai 2022 dans les deux hôtels 25h Lagerstrasse et Zurich West.
<span style="font-family : azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji"="" ;="" font-size="" :="" 1.13rem="" ;"="">Indiquez simplement le code de réduction lors de la réservation : 25hcycleweek22

Réserver un hôtel

Sponsor de présentation et sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média