Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL

Our daily live broadcast with insights, action, product presentations and more

On CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL a professional team transfers in videos the festival into the digital space. In Nick Läderach Radio 24 host, and Fridolin Engler Velo-Aficionado lead competently and humorously through the program. Click below into one of the CYCLE WEEK 2021 live streams, browse the individual video on specific topics, or check out YouTube.

Go to all clips

MTB

<span style="font-family: azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji";="" font-size:="" 1.13rem;"="">There will be presentations of the latest MTB products. At the MTB Talk, Dave Spielmann, representative of IMBA Switzerland, together with experts from different camps, will be looking for solutions to the questions: What does sustainable MTB tourism look like? How do hikers and mountain bikers find their space? How should the pressure on recreational areas in urban areas be countered?

Urban mobility

Bike quiz with MTB athlete Kathrin Stirnemann and neuropsychologist Dr. Barbara Studer, as well as bike products for the city. At the mobility talk, journalist Peter Röthlisberger and stakeholders will discuss how cycling in the city can be made more attractive and the mode of choice.

Cycle Hero

Our Actionman Fridolin takes on the Challenge Cycle Hero in the Road, Gravel and Mountain Bike disciplines. Expert Nathalie is looking for the right products to optimize performance. The BikeLovers Contest is about the most beautiful hand-built bikes Sandra Schmied, European champion bike mechanic* gives insights into her job.

Urban Cyclocross

Speed is the magic word during the live broadcast of the Urban Cyclocross, the legendary cyclo-cross race on the Josefwiese over stairs, through a car, a beach volleyball court and the water ditch. The studio guests are also among the fastest of their guild: ski star Ramon Zenhäusern as well as 14-time Tour de France stage winner Marcel Kittel.

ZüriDirt Contest

On the last day of Cycle Week 21 we will choose the first Cycle Hero and find out who will win the Zurich Bike Challenge. In addition, the wheel turns around the ZüriDirt Contest. At the start is local hero Lucas Huppert. As current number 8 in the FMB rankings he has a good chance to win the first home FMB World Tour Contest with silver status.

Zurich Bike Challenge

Nino Niederreiter, the NHL hockey player, and Arielle Käslin, the former gymnast, are competing in the Zurich Bike Challenge. Under the eagle eyes of Claudio Caluori, they take on five atypical bike challenges. Nino tries the pumptrack for the first time in his life and Arbeiella puts her skill and power to the test. Who will win the most challenges in the end, convince the spectators and win the first Zurich Bike Challenge?

Zurich Bike Challenge - Nino Niederreiter, NHL hockey player, competes against Arielle Käslin, ex-gymnast, in a duel
Zurich Bike Challenge - 5th Challenge More Bite

Zurich Bike Challenge - 4th Bike Quiz

Zurich Bike Challenge - 3rd tube change

Zurich Bike Challenge - 2nd Challenge Pumptrack

Zurich Bike Challenge - 1st Challenge ABS

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zurich, 12-15 mai 2022

CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL

Notre émission quotidienne en direct avec des aperçus, des actions, des présentations de produits et plus encore

 

Au CYCLE WEEK CHANNEL, une équipe professionnelle transfère en Vidéos le festival dans l'espace numérique. Dans le Nick Läderach Animateur Radio 24, et Fridolin Engler Velo-Aficionado mènent le programme avec compétence et humour. Cliquez ci-dessous sur l'un des flux en direct de la CYCLE WEEK 2021, parcourez les différentes vidéos sur des thèmes précis ou consultez YouTube.

Voir tous les clips

MTB

<span style="font-family : azo_sanslight, -apple-system, BlinkMacSystemFont, " segoe="" ui",="" roboto,="" "helvetica="" neue",="" arial,="" "noto="" sans",="" sans-serif,="" "apple="" color="" emoji",="" "segoe="" ui="" symbol",="" emoji"="" ;="" font-size="" :="" 1.13rem="" ;"="">Les derniers produits de VTT et les vélos des vainqueurs olympiques vous attendent. Lors du MTB-Talk, Dave Spielmann, représentant de l'IMBA Suisse, cherchera avec des experts* de différents camps des solutions aux questions suivantes : comment se présente un tourisme VTT durable ? Comment les randonneurs et les vététistes* trouvent-ils leur espace de liberté ? Comment faire face à la pression sur les zones de loisirs en milieu urbain?

Mobilité urbaine

Quiz vélo avec l'athlète VTT Kathrin Stirnemann et la neuropsychologue Barbara Studer, ainsi que des produits cyclistes pour la ville. Lors du débat sur la mobilité, le journaliste Peter Röthlisberger et des représentants d'intérêts* discuteront de la manière de rendre le vélo plus attrayant en ville et d'en faire le moyen de transport de prédilection.

Cycle Hero

Notre Actionman Fridolin se présente au Challenge Cycle Hero dans les disciplines Road, Gravel et Mountainbike. L'experte Nathalie cherche les produits adéquats pour optimiser les performances. Le concours BikeLovers met en jeu les plus beaux vélos construits à la main Sandra Schmied, championne d'Europe des mécaniciens vélo*, donne un aperçu de son activité.

Cyclocross urbain

La vitesse est le mot magique de la retransmission en direct de l'Urban Cyclocross, la légendaire course de cyclo-cross qui se déroule sur la Josefwiese et qui passe par des escaliers, une voiture, un terrain de beach-volley et un fossé. Les invités du studio font également partie des plus rapides de leur guilde : la star du ski Ramon Zenhäusern ainsi que Marcel Kittel, 14 fois vainqueur d'une étape du Tour de France.

Concours ZüriDirt

Le dernier jour de la Cycle Week 21, nous élirons le premier Cycle Hero*n et découvrirons qui remportera le Zurich Bike Challenge. En outre, la roue tournera autour du ZüriDirt Contest. Le héros local Lucas Huppert sera au départ. Actuellement numéro 8 au classement FMB, il a de bonnes chances de remporter sa première victoire au FMB World Tour Contest local avec le statut d'argent.

Zurich Bike Challenge

Nino Niederreiter, le joueur de hockey de la NHL, et Arielle Käslin, l'ancienne gymnaste, participent au Zurich Bike Challenge. Sous les yeux de l'aigle Claudio Caluori, ils relèvent cinq défis cyclistes atypiques. Nino essaie la pumptrack pour la première fois de sa vie et Arbeiella met à l'épreuve son habileté et sa puissance. Qui remportera le plus de défis au final, convaincra les spectateurs et gagnera le premier Zurich Bike Challenge ?

Zurich Bike Challenge - Nino Niederreiter, joueur de hockey de la NHL, affronte Arielle Käslin, ex-gymnaste, en duel
Zurich Bike Challenge - 5e défi plus mordant

Zurich Bike Challenge - 4e Quiz vélo

Zurich Bike Challenge - 3ème changement de tube

Zurich Bike Challenge - 2ème défi Pumptrack

Zurich Bike Challenge - 1er défi ABS

Sponsor de présentation et sponsors principaux
Sponsors
Partenaire média