Zurich, 12-15 May 2022

Tickets

The CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL in the Europaallee is open to the public and free to all, no ticket is required.

The CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS is the starting point for bike tests, workshops and rides. For the CYCLE WEEK TEST CAMPUS and the final of the ZüriDirt Contest on Sunday, May 15, a paid ticket is required from 14 years.

Workshops & Rides

Workshops and rides can take place at the FESTIVAL in Europaallee or at the CAMPUS in Brunau. Some of them are free of charge, for all of them pre-registration is necessary. For workshops and rides at the CAMPUS the ticket is also valid as admission incl. bike test on the workshop/ride day. Tickets cannot be refunded or exchanged. For questions please contact workshop@cycleweek.ch.

You can register on the respective event page.

All workshops

All rides

Tickets make trees grow

For every ticket purchased with Mastercard, Mastercard plants a tree.

Our partner has set a goal to plant 100 million trees by 2025.

TICKETS
CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS

For the CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS in the Brunau there are day tickets or a pass for the entire duration of the event. Access for children up to 14 years is free, they do not need a ticket. The CAMPUS ticket gives access to the event area as well as to the unrestricted bike test. The number of tickets is limited. Tickets cannot be refunded or exchanged.

ZÜRI DIRT CONTEST Final

Lorem ipsum

Presenting sponsor and main sponsors
Sponsors
Media partner

Zürich, 12.-15. Mai 2022

Tickets

Das CYCLE WEEK FESTIVAL in der Europaallee ist für alle öffentlich zugänglich und kostenlos, es wird kein Ticket benötigt.

Der CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS ist Ausgangspunkt für Bike-Tests, Workshops und Rides. Für den CYCLE WEEK TEST-CAMPUS und das Finale des ZüriDirt Contest am Sonntag, 15. Mai wird ab 14 Jahren ein kostenpflichtiges Ticket benötigt.

Workshops & Rides

Workshops und Rides können am FESTIVAL in der Europaallee oder im CAMPUS in der Brunau stattfinden. Einige sind kostenpflichtig andere gratis, für alle ist eine Voranmeldung nötig. Für Workshops und Rides im CAMPUS gilt das Ticket gleichzeitig als Zutritt inkl. Velotest am Workshop/Ride Tag.  Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte an workshop@cycleweek.ch.

Auf der jeweiligen Eventseite können Sie sich anmelden.

 Alle Workshops   Alle Rides

Tickets lassen Bäume wachsen

Für jedes mit Mastercard gekaufte Ticket pflanzt Mastercard einen Baum.

Unser Partner will bis 2025 100 Millionen Bäume pflanzen. An der CYCLE WEEK haben wir uns zum Ziel gesetzt 30'000 Stück zu sammeln, die nach dem Festival in Kooperation mit globalen Umweltorganisationen gepflanzt werden. 

TICKETS
CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS

Für den CYCLE WEEK CAMPUS in der Brunau gibt es Tagestickets oder einen Pass für die gesamte Eventdauer. Der Zutritt für Kinder bis 14 Jahre ist kostenlos, sie benötigen kein Ticket. Das CAMPUS Ticket berechtigt zum Zugang auf das Eventgelände sowie zum uneingeschränkten Velotest. Die Anzahl der Tickets ist begrenzt. Tickets können weder rückerstattet noch umgetauscht werden. 

ZÜRI DIRT CONTEST Finale

Für das Finale des internationalen Dirtjump Contest "ZüriDirt" am Sonntag, 15. Mai 22 wird ein Ticket benötigt. Der Zutritt für Kinder bis 14 Jahre ist kostenlos, sie benötigen kein Ticket. Die Anzahl der Tickets ist begrenzt. Tickets können weder rückerstattet noch umgetauscht werden. 

Presenting-Sponsor und Hauptsponsoren
Sponsoren
Medienpartner